Staff Directory

Mark Kolinski
Alabama Program Manager
canyonman@wildsouth.org

Read Bio

JJ Apodaca
Chief Conservation Scientist
jj@wildsouth.org

Read Bio

Nkrumah Frazier
Mississippi Outreach Coordinator
nkrumah@wildsouth.org

Read Bio

Lamar Marshall
Cultural Heritage Director
lamar@wildsouth.org

Read Bio

Janice Barrett
Alabama Outreach Coordinator
janice@wildsouth.org

Read Bio

Kevin Massey
Linville Gorge Stewardship Coordinator
kevin@wildsouth.org

Read Bio

Kim Waites
Alabama Wilderness Volunteer Coordinator
kim@wildsouth.org

Read Bio

Karen Tietze
Finance & Operations Coordinator
karen@wildsouth.org

Read Bio